Union Affiliates

Houston Gulf Coast Building and Construction Trades Council

Boilermakers Lonestar District        
87 IH-10 North, Suite 102
Beaumont, TX 77707

Boilermakers Local # 132
2930 Gulf Frwy
LaMarque, TX 77568

Clay Herford
cherford@boilermakers.org
Phone: (409) 813-1431
Fax: (409) 813-1483

Mark Thompson
local132@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (409) 938-8205
Fax: (409) 938-8240

International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Bricklayers District Council Local #5
212 N. E. 27th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Labor OMNIA

Carpenters Local Union #551
5500 Spencer Hwy Ste. B
Pasadena, TX 77505

Millwrights Local #2232
2151 Alabama Street
Pasadena, TX 77503

Kenneth Fontenot
kfontent@cscouncil.net
Phone: (713) 659-7851
Fax: (713) 659-4146

James Rowland
jrowland@ssmrc4070.org
Phone: (713) 649-0333
Fax: (281) 241-3114

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Electrical Workers Local #716
1475 N. Loop West
Houston, TX 77018

Electrical Workers Local #527
2509 FM2004
Texas City, TX 77591

Damon Sebren
damon@ibew716.net
Phone: (713) 869-8900
Fax: (713) 868-6342

Mike Henderson
ibew527@aol.com
Phone: (409) 933-9800
Fax: (409) 935-2422
http://www.ibew527.com/

International Union of Elevator Constructors

Elevators Constructors
Local #31

3900 Distribution Blvd.
Houston, TX 77018

Joe Kowis
iueclocal31@hotmail.com
Phone: (713) 926-9678
Fax: (713) 926-5892

International Association of Heat and Front Insulation and Allied Workers

Insulators & Allied Workers
Local #22
2210 Witchita St.
Pasadena, TX 77502

Lacy Wolf
lwolf@insulatorslocal22.org
Phone: (281) 479-2220
Fax: (281) 479-1787

Houston Gulf Coast Building and Construction Trades Council

Ironworker Local #84
12600 Featherwood, Suite 230
Houston, TX 77034

Ironworkers Local #847
Regional Reinforcing
1511 Upland #106
Houston, TX 77043

Ironworkers Local #135
216 Gulf Freeway, North
Texas City, TX 77591

Eric Fryar
lu84businessmanager@gmail.com
Phone: (713) 928-3361
Fax: (713) 928-3983

Juan "John" Ferrera
jferrera@ironworkers847.org
Phone: (713) 228-7869
Fax: (713) 984-9690

Robert Nebout
rinebout135@aol.com
Phone: (409) 935-2421
Fax: (409) 935-2422

One Union

IUPAT District 88 Painters Local
#130 & Glaziers Local #1778
5425 Spindle Drive
Houston, TX 77086

Eric Porter
eric.porter@iupatdc88.com
Phone: (281) 847-9635
Fax: (281) 847-9581

Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons

OPCMIA Cement Masons #681 & Plasterers #79
2210 Witchita St.
Pasadena, TX 77502

Mauricio Robles
opcmialocal681@att.net
Phone: (832) 429-3788
Fax: (346) 954-5055

Labor OMNIA Vincit

Operating Engineers Local #450
13315 Hwy. 146 South
Dayton, TX 77535

CL Wiggins
clwiggins@iuoelocal450.org
Phone: (936) 258-5516
Fax: (936) 258-5509

UA

Pipe Fitters Local #211
1301 W. 13th Street
Deer Park, TX 77536

Plumbers Local #68
502 Link
Houston, TX 77009

Road Sprinkler Fitter Local #669
2129 FM 2920 #190
Spring, TX 77388

Bryan Edwards
bryane@pflocal211.com
Phone: (713) 644-5521
Fax: (713) 644-3264

Wayne Lord
wlord@plu68.com
Phone: (713) 869-3592
Fax: (713) 869-3671

Billy Smith
bssprink@aol.com
Phone: 281-907-6522
Fax: 281-907-6232
http://sprinklerfitters669.org/

a9d8a4ec72bcd5fd9417149d59eb3d55-2

Sheet Metal Workers Local #54 
900 W. 34th Street
Houston, TX 77018

Eddie Gonzalez
egonzalez@smart-swgcrc.org
Office: (713) 864-4594 ext 223
Fax: (713) 864-4598
www.local54.org

horselogo

Teamsters Local #988
4303 N Sam Houston Pkwy E
Houston, TX 77032